Prayer for Israel and Palestine at this time Click here for more details
Site search

Last updated 15th March 2024

The Growing Leaders Team

 

Please find below a list of contacts for the Growing Leaders Team

Our core team:

Rev Canon Anne Beverley

Director of Ministry

anne.beverley@blackburn.anglican.org

07841 742022


 

 


Ruth Haldane

Warden of Lay Ministry

ruth.haldane@blackburn.anglican.org

07896 490832

Usual work days - Mon & Thurs

 

 

 

Amy White

Lay Training Officer

amy.white@blackburn.anglican.org

07384 971796

Usual work days - Mon, Tue & Fri

 

 

 

 

Rev Jon Price

Start of Ministry Officer

jon.price@blackburn.anglican.org

07483 948 380

Usual work days - Mon, Tues & Thu

 

 

Rev Helen Scamman

Start of Ministry Officer

helen.scamman@blackburn.anglican.org

07483 948 386

Usual work days - Mon, Wed & Thur

 

 



Current vacant role/s:

- Director of Vocations
(in the interim, please contact Rev Canon Anne Beverley - details above)


Our extended team:

Role Name Email Telephone
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Canon David Arnold

david.arnold@blackburn.anglican.org

07786 168261

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Stef Dnistrianskyj

stef.dnistrianskyj@blackburn.anglican.org

01257 451332
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Carolyn Leitch carolyn.leitch24@gmail.com 01253 973864
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Lois Ward

rev.loisward@gmail.com

07483 805110

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Joanne Macholc revjmacholc@gmail.com  01254 872428

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO)

Rev Mike Print vicar@stgeorgechorley.co.uk 01257 263064

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO)

Rev Catherine Hale-Heighway revdcahale@gmail.com 

 

 

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Lancaster, Morecambe, Tunstall and Garstang Deaneries

Fred Bridges

fredyb@hotmail.co.uk

 

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Blackburn with Darwen and Chorley Deaneries

Peter Williams homeofhobart@btinternet.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Whalley, Pendle, Burnley and Accrington Deaneries

Melanie Clark melanie.clark056@gmail.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Blackpool and Poulton Deaneries

Karen Ball

kbdustry@yahoo.co.uk

 

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Kirkham, Preston and Leyland Deaneries

Sue Champness

suechamp@btinternet.com