BISHOP JULIAN AND HEATHER’S FAREWELL; FULL COVERAGE OF RETIREMENT SERVICE INCLUDING THANKYOU VIDEO Click here for more details
Site search

Last updated 15th August 2022

Making Disciples Team

The Making Disciples Team are responsible for the "Making Disciples" building block of the diocese's overall Vision for growth and change. You can read a summary of their aims and activities here.

Below are the contact details for the team members, as well as their main responsibilities:

 

 

The Ven. Mark Ireland

 

Archdeacon of Blackburn

Lead for Making Disciples

 

mark.ireland@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

 

Mrs Stephanie Rankin

 

Stewardship Resourcing Officer

 

stephanie.rankin@blackburn.anglican.org

 

Mrs Amy White

 

Roots of Faith

 

amy.white@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

 

Prof. Richard Carter

 

Everyday Faith

 

r.carter@lancaster.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

The Revd. Adam Thomas

 

Director of Whalley Abbey

 

adam.thomas@whalleyabbey.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs Gill Ireland

 

Schools of Prayer

 

gillyireland@gmail.com

 

 

 

The Revd. Mike Print

 

Advent and Lent Devotionals

 

vicar@stgeorgechorley.co.uk

 

The Revd. Paul Payton

 

Warden of Spiritual Directors

 

frpaulp@yahoo.com

 


 

 

 

The Revd. Damian Platt

 

Everyday Faith/Discipleship App

 

damian@christchurchthornton.uk

 

The Revd. Sam Crossley

 

Podcasts

 

sam_crossley@zoho.com

 


 

 

 

 

Ms Anna Rankin

 

Administrative Support

 

anna.rankin@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

 

About us


You might also be interested in...


Pages

Latest News

Upcoming Events