Site search

Last updated 25th July 2019

Bishops and Archdeacons

Bishop of Blackburn

The Rt Rev Julian Henderson
Bishop's House
Ribchester Road
Blackburn  BB1 9EF
Phone: 01254 248234
Email: bishop@bishopofblackburn.org.uk    or his secretary:    secretary@bishopofblackburn.org.uk

 

Bishop of Lancaster
The Rt Rev Dr Jill Duff
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QR
Phone: 01254 503099
Email: bishop.lancaster@blackburn.anglican.org  or her secretary: judith.henderson@blackburn.anglican.org

 

Bishop of Burnley

The Rt Rev Philip North
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503087
Email: bishop.burnley@blackburn.anglican.org   or his secretary:   louise.hunter@blackburn.anglican.org

 

Archdeacon of Blackburn

The Ven Mark Ireland
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 958836
Mobile: 07866 778791
Email: mark.ireland@blackburn.anglican.org or his secretary: kelly.quinn@blackburn.anglican.org 

 

Archdeacon of Lancaster

Archdeacon Michael has now left the Diocese to become Canon Pastor of Durham Cathedral.

Enquiries and questions can be sent in the first instance to the Archdeacon of Lancaster's secretary who will pass anything requiring action in the vacancy to the Assistant Archdeacon.

Secretary: Gill Beeley
Clayton House, Walker Business Park, Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503274
Email: gill.beeley@blackburn.anglican.org  

About us