Coronavirus: Latest advice for parishes Get resources and information
Site search

Last updated 31st March 2020

Bishops and Archdeacons

Bishop of Blackburn

The Rt Rev Julian Henderson
Bishop's House
Ribchester Road
Blackburn  BB1 9EF
Phone: 01254 248234
Email: bishop@bishopofblackburn.org.uk    or his secretary:    secretary@bishopofblackburn.org.uk

 

Bishop of Lancaster
The Rt Rev Dr Jill Duff
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QR
Phone: 01254 503099
Email: bishop.lancaster@blackburn.anglican.org  or her secretary: judith.henderson@blackburn.anglican.org

 

Bishop of Burnley

The Rt Rev Philip North
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503087
Email: bishop.burnley@blackburn.anglican.org   or his secretary:   louise.hunter@blackburn.anglican.org

 

Archdeacon of Blackburn

The Ven Mark Ireland
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 958836
Mobile: 07866 778791
Email: mark.ireland@blackburn.anglican.org or his secretary: kelly.quinn@blackburn.anglican.org 

 

Archdeacon of Lancaster

The Ven David Picken

Clayton House

Walker Office Park

Blackburn  BB1 2QE

Tel 07493 299677

Email david.picken@blackburn.anglican.org

Secretary: Gill Beeley
Clayton House, Walker Business Park, Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503274
Email: gill.beeley@blackburn.anglican.org  

About us