Site search

Last updated 8th March 2018

Children, young people and schools (Board of Ed.)

Please also check the Board of Education website 

Director of Education

Stephen Whittikar

Stephen Whittaker 

01254 503404

stephen.whittaker@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

PA to the Director of Education

Helen-Morris (2)

Helen Morris

01254 503404

helen.morris@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

Deputy Director of Education

Sam JohnsonSam Johnson

01254 503413

sam.johnson@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

Diocesan Children’s Work (5-13's) Adviser

Sue WittsSue Witts

01254 503414

susan.witts@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

Diocesan Children’s Work Adviser (Under 5s) /Administrator

Sarah EarnshawSarah Earnshaw

01254 503405

sarah.earnshaw@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

Diocesan Youth Adviser (11-21s)

Ben Green 150Ben Green

01254 503407

ben.green@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

Digital Media and Resource

Lindsay-Wright (2)Lindsay Wright

01254 503409

lindsay.wright@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

Administrator

 

Jane Eccles

01254 503418

jane.eccles@blackburn.anglican.org


Adviser to Primary Schools and Academies – SIAMS Manager

Lisa Horobin

Lisa Horobin

01254 503400

lisa.horobin@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

Adviser to High Schools and Academies

Helen SageHelen Sage

01254 503401

helen.sage@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

School Improvement Adviser

Liz Agbettoh

Liz Agbettoh

01254 503417

liz.agbettoh@blackburn.anglican.org