Home / Home / Diocesan Synod / General Synod Members 2015-2020 /

General Synod Members 2015-2020

The following have been elected to serve on General Synod:

Paul Benfield; Fleetwood St Nicholas
Michael Everitt; Archdeacon of Lancaster
Fleur Green; Darwen St Peter
Alistair McHaffie; Leyland St John
Chris Newlands; Lancaster Priory
Stephen Boyall; All Saints, Preston
Vivienne Goddard; Holy Trinity, Tarleton
Carolyn Johnson; St Hilda's Bilsborrow
Rosemary Lyon; All Saints, Appley Bridge
Jacqueline Stamper; Christ Church, Lancaster
Susan Witts; St James, Lower Darwen

homewelcomea church near yousearch for a person search for a person

RSS   Click for our RSS Feed
© 2017  Diocese of Blackburn : Web Design & Content Management System by fat media : Sitemap
Diocese of Blackburn has no responsibility for the content of external links