logo crest
  Home / Information / Personnel /

Bishop's Staff

The Rt Revd Geoff Pearson
Suffragan Bishop of Lancaster

The Rt Revd Julian Henderson
Bishop of Blackburn

The Rt Revd John Goddard
Suffragan Bishop of Burnley

The Venerable John Hawley
Archdeacon of Blackburn

Mr Graeme Pollard, Diocesan Secretary
Canon Graeme Pollard
Diocesan Secretary

The Venerable Michael Everitt
Archdeacon of Lancaster

The Revd Fleur Green, Dean of Women's Ministry
The Revd Canon Fleur Green
Advisor for Women's Ministry

The Revd Toby Webber
Bishop's Chaplain

The Very Revd Christopher Armstrong
Dean of Blackburn

The Revd Paul Lock
Director of Education

The Revd David Banbury
Parish Mission Support
Department Leader

The Revd Canon Sue Penfold
Director of Ministry

Key Personnel

Elaine Hargreaves Head of Support Services
Ali Ng HR Adviser
Christine Ellis DAC Officer
Ruth McGaughey Head of Finance
Ian Scott Diocesan Accountant
Susan Newell Property Manager
John Sunter Diocesan Surveyor
Mike Chew Growth/MAP Facilitator
Reception For all general enquiries

Email addresses for all key personnel is firstname.lastname@blackburn.anglican.org

homewelcomea church near yousearch for a personsearch for a church

RSS   Click for our RSS Feed
© 2014  Diocese of Blackburn info@blackburn.anglican.org : Web Design & Content Management System by fat media : Sitemap
Diocese of Blackburn has no responsibility for the content of external links