logo crest
  Home / Contact Us /

Contact us

Bishop of Blackburn
The Rt Revd Julian Henderson

Bishop's House
Ribchester Road
Blackburn
BB1 9EF
Phone: 01254 248 234
Fax: 01254 246668
Email:
bishop@bishopofblackburn.org.uk or               secretary@bishopofblackburn.org.uk

Bishop of Lancaster
The Rt Revd Geoff Pearson

Shireshead Vicarage
Whinney Brow
Forton
Preston
PR3 0AE
Phone: 01524 799 900
Email:
bishoplancaster@gmail.com
 
 
Bishop of Burnley
The Rt Revd Philip North
Diocesan Offices
Clayton House, Walker Office Park
Blackburn
BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503087 (office)
 
Archdeacon of Blackburn
Vacant

Archdeacon of Lancaster
The Venerable Michael Everitt

6 Eton Park
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 9NL
Phone: 01772 700 337
Mobile: 07715 490 144
Email:
michael.everitt@blackburn.anglican.org

Diocesan Secretary
Graeme Pollard

Diocesan Offices, Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn
BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503070
Email: 
graeme.pollard@blackburn.anglican.org   or jenny.simpkin@blackburn.anglican.org (Secretary)

Director of Education
Stephen Whittaker

Diocesan Offices, Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn
BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503404
Email: 
stephen.whittaker@blackburn.anglican.org   or helen.morris@blackburn.anglican.org (Secretary)

Diocesan Communications Manager
Ronnie Semley

Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn
BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503416
Email:
ronnie.semley@blackburn.anglican.org

The Official bit ...
The Blackburn Diocesan Board of Finance Limited (by guarantee)
Registered in England
Registered Company Number 225457
Registered Charity Number 247647
Registered Office Clayton House, Walker Office Park, Blackburn BB1 2QE

contact us News Items

To send us News articles, future Events and items for the Calendar


ReceptionistDiocesan Offices
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn
BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503 070

Blackburn Cathedral
Cathedral Office
Cathedral Close
Blackburn
BB1 5AA
Phone: 01254 503 090
Website: www.blackburncathedral.com

Whalley Abbey
The Sands
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9SS
Phone: 01254 828 400
Website: www.whalleyabbey.org

 
homewelcomea church near yousearch for a person

RSS   Click for our RSS Feed
© 2016  Diocese of Blackburn info@blackburn.anglican.org : Web Design & Content Management System by fat media : Sitemap
Diocese of Blackburn has no responsibility for the content of external links